DEACONS FASHION SHOW

Hello! 🙂

On 28th of July I went for the Deacons fashion show which was at Thika Road Mall.It was a battle of the stylists.7 stylists came together to style clothes from Woolworths ,Babyshop and 4U2  which now officially carries Zara.The climax was the launch of Zara and Massimo Dutti in Kenya at 4U2.After the fashion show I went to check out the Zara stuff they had in store but alas…disappointment.There was nothing as outstanding as they have on their online shops…Or did we get leftovers?! Any-who…

I met with fellow fashion bloggers.We met each other for the first time and it was awesome.Of course we took lots of photos but today I’ll only post photos of my outfit.I’ll do a part II of this post later because the photos are so many!

Here’s me,hair let down, in a burgundy lace dress,black sheer stockings and gold-coloured pumps.I threw on a denim vest and wore pearls and a chunky bangle and finished the look off with a mustard sling bag.I also thought the chunky black belt was a great addition.I was going for girly and grunge.

DSC00819

DSC00821

DSC00822

DSC00834

DSC00830-001

Remember that guy that gave up? Neither does no one else.”

– Unknown

When you get to the end of your rope, tie a knot and hang on.”

– Franklin D. Roosevelt

Remember to follow me on Facebook 
Have a lovely remaining week 🙂
7 thoughts on “DEACONS FASHION SHOW

Tell me what you think.

