NAUTICAL STRIPES…ALL ABOARD!

Heyllow my good people.Hope you’re doing well.My week is not so bad,been doing alot of chilling lately.Well,my look was inspired by Tommy Hilfiger’s Spring/Summer 2013 Ad campaign which featured nautical stripes.Thick,thin,vertical and horizontal.The main colours are red,blue,black and white.

tommy-hilfiger-springsummer

ย I’m in a striped top with cute golden buttons on the shoulders,red jeans and gold pumps.I’m also wearing cat-eye sunglasses and carrying a mustard sling bag.

DSC00714

DSC00711

DSC00715

DSC00717

shot 6The cute buttons on the top:

DSC00720

DSC00722

Here’s the crazy funny thing.I did a liiittle bit of modification…The chain is actually a belt. Haha! Got you there,didn’t I? ๐Ÿ˜€ The amazing things you can do with accessories.

DSC00724

That’s all I had for you today.

Remember,you can follow me on bloglovin’ and on my facebook page (Winnie The Fashionista) .I’m also on instagram as @winniethefashionista. Or you can follow me via email from my homepage.This will definitely keep you posted.

Enjoy the rest of the week! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “NAUTICAL STRIPES…ALL ABOARD!

Tell me what you think.

