GOLF…MINI GOLF

Hi guys.Yesterday was a long day for me.I went for mini-golf with my friends then a fashion event at night.Today I’ll do a post on the day’s events.This was us at The Village Market having fun:

IMG-20130707-WA0001Marylynn and I looking fab in crop tops 🙂 The guy behind us checking us out..haha!

DSC00651June and I looking fab in our beaded necklaces! 🙂 You know what they say about great minds…

DSC00655

DSC00666

I wore a flowy lace crop top,purple jeans and black flats.I dressed comfortably but stayed fashionable.

DSC00671

DSC00672

DSC00684-001The pink satchel was in the mix…And the lovely necklace too.I like a good sling bag because it allows your hands to be free when you’re doing any activity.

DSC00678

DSC00675

DSC00667Noel and I won the game! It was a whole lot of fun.I can’t wait to do it again.I’ll do a post about the fashion event I went to at night.

Happy Sundayy! 🙂

2 thoughts on “GOLF…MINI GOLF

Tell me what you think.

