JUST CHILLIN’

Sundays for me are not particularly exciting.The quintessential sunday look for me consists of leggings and a long top.It has to be stylish of course!This is my chilled out Sunday look today.A neon lace top,black leggings,light blue wedges and a black sling bag.I’m also wearing a boho-inspired necklace.The hair also tells it all.It’s tied back…chilled out! ๐Ÿ˜€

DSC00609

DSC00614

DSC00615

DSC00613-001

DSC00622

DSC00626-001This boho-inspired necklace was given to me as a gift by my friend Anatte.I love it!

DSC00630Enjoy the last day of the weekend.I know I will.

๐Ÿ™‚

Tell me what you think.

