RED OVERLOAD

Heyllow readers. Hope your weeks went well.Mine did,just had tons of errands and hey,I got a new hairdo! yay! 🙂 I’ve also been relaxing,enjoying my week…hectic times ahead! From next week I’ll be a scarce, busy lady.More about that later…

My fellow Kenyan fashion bloggers and I have been talking and we decided the thing we’re doing this ,month is at least a post on monochrome.Monochrome,like I said in one of my previous posts is something that is black and white.However,monochrome is also :The state of being in a single color.

This week on Thursday I was in red from top to bottom.Hence I was in a single colour…red.I wore a red chiffon shirt,red skinnies and black ankle-strap sandals.I’m sooo into sandals right now.Zara has a fab range of sandals.

DSC00423-002

DSC00424-002

DSC00426

DSC00430

DSC00435

DSC00436

DSC00442

Check out Olivia Palermo.This is a SMASHING monochrome look.Love it!  It’s class on a whole other level.The se Pigalle Pumps (Louboutins )are to die for.So classy.I hope to own a pair one day.

LEEOLIVEIRA-2P15w

I recreated my look here :

RED OVERLOAD
Enjoy the weekend dearies! 🙂
4 thoughts on “RED OVERLOAD

Tell me what you think.

