I’VE GOT THE PINKS AND PURPLES

DSC00013

Monday the 13th of May…day one of exams.What I wore: A pink crop top layered with a grey vest,purple skinnies,a pink slim belt and purple flats.

DSC00024

DSC00026-001

I got a new hairdo by the way! A bob…yay. 🙂

DSC00023

 

 

 

DSC00030

DSC00025I’ve been studying and my mind wandered off a bit. Sometimes it can get so hard but someone told me once, ”Go look in the phone directory for the lawyer with the funniest name.If they made it? You can too! ” 😀 This is how I feel today.Hard work is in order.I want to be a fashionista with more to offer than my style.

“If you’re going through hell, keep going.”

~Winston Churchill~

Press on – nothing can take the place of persistence. Talent will not; nothing is more common than unsuccessful men with talent. Genius will not; unrewarded genius is almost a proverb. Education will not; the world is full of educated derelicts. Perseverance and determination alone are omnipotent.”

~Calvin Coolidge~


Wishing everyone  an awsome week.All the best in everything you do,put your heart into it and never ever give up.

4 thoughts on “I’VE GOT THE PINKS AND PURPLES

Tell me what you think.

