FLORAL PRINT AND ALL THAT GLAM

This outfit post is one week too late.Been so busy with school…It’s about that time of the semester.I always try to make time for blogging though . 🙂

DSC00869

Last Friday I was in a pair of floral print leggings,a red chiffon top and brown ballet flats.I was also rocking a cream bag and a necklace with a cream pendant.The hairstyle is the one I had in my most recent post.

DSC00881

DSC00887

DSC00877

Another accessory…my manicured nails.

DSC00878

DSC00888

Hope y’all have an awsome week guys. 🙂

Your favorite fashionista.

6 thoughts on “FLORAL PRINT AND ALL THAT GLAM

Tell me what you think.

