I’M EVERY WOMAN,IT’S ALL IN MEEE :)

“A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous.” 

Coco Chanel.

This is how I dressed on International Women’s day 🙂

Finally got me some faux leather leggings to pull off the ‘leather look’ !! Yaay! 🙂 There’s one rule however…leggings are NOT a replacement for pants.Do wear them with a long top.You don’t want to be looking trashy.

DSC00308

DSC00307

DSC00311

DSC00328

There is just something about leather that appeals to me... 🙂

DSC00338

My brass necklace to top it up:

DSC00342

Enjoy being a woman.Guys don’t get to wear such fabulous clothes! 😀

“Over the years I have learned that what is important in a dress is the woman who is wearing it.”
Yves Saint Laurent

4 thoughts on “I’M EVERY WOMAN,IT’S ALL IN MEEE :)

Tell me what you think.

